Jake Chatt

Head of Brand Marketing at Nosto

Professor Ben Ambridge

Psychologist at Endless Gain

Save your spot

Sign up here:

On the 5th of November at 2pm GMT (3pm CEST / 4pm EEST), we’re sitting down with Endless Gain’s Ben Ambridge for an exclusive virtual session, PSY-Q Meets Ecommerce: Putting Psychological Theory into Practice. In this session, we’ll discuss eight key psychological principles and real-life examples of how they influence the experiences of your customers. These principles include:

  • Social proof
  • Loss aversion
  • Self-efficacy
  • The labour-love effect
  • Pain-of-paying
  • Framing effects
  • The Von Restorff effect
  • Choice paradox